About Us

Qmaro provides professional IT services for business. Our specialization is the construction of corporate IT infrastructure, design of corporate network as well as the introduction of IT services and information security systems.

The company's objective is to ensure protection, sustainable growth and continuity of business.

Our company was founded in 2016 through the separation of the IT department of Bredley Holding into a separate organization. During the three years of its existence, we have executed more than 70 successful projects for the holding companies.

Nowadays, Qmaro provides IT services not only for the holding companies but also for external customers. We create an experience that makes IT invisible so that our customers can focus on transformation of their business.

О нас

Компания Qmaro предоставляет профессиональные ИТ-услуги для бизнеса. Нашей специализацией является построение корпоративной ИТ- инфраструктуры, проектирование корпоративной сети, а также внедрение ИТ-сервисов и систем информационной безопасности.

Цель компании - обеспечить защиту, устойчивый рост и непрерывность бизнеса.

Наша компания была основана в 2016 году путем выделения ИТ департамента холдинга Bredley в отдельную организацию. За три года своего существования мы выполнили более 70-ти успешных проектов для компаний холдинга.

Сейчас компания Qmaro предоставляет ИТ- услуги не только для компаний холдинга, но и для внешних заказчиков. Мы создаем опыт, который делает ИТ невидимым, чтобы наши клиенты могли сосредоточиться на трансформации своего бизнеса.